Helpdesk

Meet part of our team - customer service

At Unique, we are dedicated to your success. Feel free to contact our specialists personally at all times for support by phone, e-mail or fax. 

Our team of over 40 product specialists has extensive knowledge and long-term experience in the field of window coverings. They know everything there is to know about window coverings. Whether you need help with the selection of your fabrics, advise about the application or if you have a technical question, we provide quick and accurate support so that you are sure to be able to continue to professionaly help your customer. You can count on us.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Service

 

Call 800-824-1277 for service and support

Email orders or credit applications to: info@uniquewholesale.net

Fax orders or credit applications to: 954-975-0297

 
Dan Lauer  
Ext. 2563                                             
Customer Service Manager
Danl@uniquewholesale.net

 

 
Sharon Ajim    
Ext. 2546
Customer Service - Blinds & Tableaux
Sharon@uniquewholesale.net

 

Alicia Rogers   
Ext. 2902
Customer Service – Blinds & Tableaux
Alicia@uniquewholesale.net

 

Shelly Burke   
Ext. 2553
Customer Service – Blinds
Shelly@uniquewholesale.net
 

 

Holly Sherlock   
Ext. 2425
Customer Service – Drapery Fabrics & Blinds
Holly@uniquewholesale.net

 

Kelly Taylor        
Ext. 3001
Customer Service – Drapery Fabrics
Kelly@uniquewholesale.net
 

Showroom

Bob Carroll           
Ext.  3003
Showroom Manager – Greenville, SC
Bob@uniquewholesale.net

 

Sal Nocera            
Ext. 2905
Showroom Manager – Sarasota, FL
Sal@uniquewholesale.net

 

 
Kim Buxbaum      
Ext. 2412
Showroom Manager – Ft. Lauderdale, FL
KimB@uniquewholesale.net
   
 

Product Support

 

Paul Lauer            
Ext. 2596           
Production/Motorization Manager
Paul@uniquewholesale.net

 

 
Jim Wade              
Ext. 2618
Motorization Specialist
Jim@uniquewholesale.net

 

Raphael Tuckett    
Ext. 2421
Drapery Hardware Specialist
Raphael@uniquewholesale.net

 

Ron Pampenella     
Ext. 2800
Drapery Hardware Specialist
Ron@uniquewholesale.net

 

Roger Basham     
Ext.2801            
Drapery Hardware Specialist
Roger@uniquewholesale.net
 

 

 

Sales

 
 
Sal Nocera
954-579-0227
Account Executive -
SW Florida & Tampa Metro
sal@uniquewholesale.net
 
Greg Drapos           
954-579-9418
Account Executive – Inside Sales 
Central & North Florida
Greg@uniquewholesale.net
       
 
 
Nancy Williams      
561-373-4908
Key Account Manager
Nancy@uniquewholesale.net
 
 
James Gangi           
954-547-2049
Account Executive- South Florida Area
James@uniquewholesale.net
       
 
 
David Caldwell       
404-630-1004
Account Executive – North/South Carolina
David@uniquewholesale.net
 
 
 
       

Management

 

Samuel Pampenella
Chief Executive Officer
sam@uniquewholesale.net
Chris Collins, C.P.A.
Chief Financial Officer
chris@uniquewholesale.net
       
Sal Nocera
Director of Sales
sal@uniquewholesale.net