Helpdesk

Meet part of our team - customer service

At Unique, we are dedicated to your success. Feel free to contact our specialists personally at all times for support by phone, e-mail or fax. 

Our team of over 40 product specialists has extensive knowledge and long-term experience in the field of window coverings. They know everything there is to know about window coverings. Whether you need help with the selection of your fabrics, advise about the application or if you have a technical question, we provide quick and accurate support so that you are sure to be able to continue to professionaly help your customer. You can count on us.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Service

 

Call 800-824-1277 for service and support

Email orders or credit applications to: info@uniquewholesale.net

Fax orders or credit applications to: 954-975-0297

 
 
Junior Reyes  
Ext. 2549
Customer Service Manager
Junior@uniquewholesale.net

 

 
 
Sharon Ajim    
Ext. 2546
Customer Service - Blinds & Tableaux
Sharon@uniquewholesale.net

Showroom

 
Bob Carroll
Ext. 3003
Showroom Manager –
Greenville, SC
Bob@uniquewholesale.net
 
Kim Buxbaum
Ext. 2412
Showroom Manager – Ft. Lauderdale, FL
KimB@uniquewholesale.net
 

Product Support

 

 
Alfredo Fuentes            
Ext. 2560        
Plant Manager
Alfredo@uniquewholesale.net

 

 
Jim Wade              
Ext. 2618
Motorization Specialist
Jim@uniquewholesale.net

 

 
Raphael Tuckett    
Ext. 2421
Drapery Hardware Specialist
Raphael@uniquewholesale.net

 

 
Chad Basham     
Ext. 2811
Motorized Drapery Specialist
Chad@uniquewholesale.net

 

 
Roger Basham     
Ext.2801            
Drapery Hardware Specialist
Roger@uniquewholesale.net
 
Perry Brownstein     
Ext.2594            
Motorization Technical Help
Perry@uniquewholesale.net
 

Sales

 
 
William Hayduk
404-663-6128
National Sales Manager
William@uniquewholesale.net
 
Lewis Saunders           
941-685-1871
Account Executive –
AL, GA, MS, TN & FL Panhandle
Lewis@uniquewholesale.net
       
 
 
Nancy Williams      
561-373-4908
Account Executive - Treasure Coast
Nancy@uniquewholesale.net
 
 
James Gangi           
954-547-2049
Account Executive- South Florida Area
James@uniquewholesale.net
       
 
 
David Caldwell       
404-630-1004
Account Executive – North/South Carolina
David@uniquewholesale.net
 
 
Michele Keeler
954-405-0164
Account Executive- Central Florida
Michele@uniquewholesale.net
       
 
 
Eric Morales       
954-774-0187
Account Executive – Florida West Coast
Eric@uniquewholesale.net
   
       

Management

 

Samuel
Chief Executive Officer
Sam@uniquewholesale.net
Sal Nocera
954-579-0227
Senior Vice President Sales
Sal@uniquewholesale.net
       
Paul Lauer
Ext. 2620
Senior Vice President Production
Paul@uniquewholesale.net